Election Committee

The election committee is appointed by the president towards the end of each year. The committee has at least three members of whom one is a board member. The committee is an independent entity. To ensure this end no member may be a candidate in the upcoming election and the Chair cannot be a Board member. Procedures that govern the election process have been adopted by the Board and are used by the Election Committee. These may be seen below.



The Election Committee for 2014

Mary Crowl (Chair), Mary Bott, Phyllis Petitfils

Proxy Form

Overall election procedures

Election day procedures